Daisy Johnson

Recorded : November 2020

Event Details

Daisy Johnson: Sisters

Youngest ever author to be shortlisted for the Booker Prize, Daisy Johnson, returns to the Festival to explore her chilling second novel, Sisters 

Building on the success of Fen and Everything Under, this book is a psychological, nightmarish gothic thriller that movingly looks to sibling love and sibling envy, exploding with the joy and fury of adolescence.  

An absolute must-see event for fans of Stephen King, Daisy discusses her latest novel, writing process, and influences with beloved Festival chair Alex Clark. 

Watch or listen to more